Open Monday-Thursday, 8 AM-12 PM and 1 PM-4 PM. Closed Friday.

Planning Commission

Jamie Scott

Mark Nastally

Steve Keller

Mike Greiner

Don O'Connor


*The Planning Commission is a five member board appointed by the Supervisor, with approval of the Township Board.  Members must be qualified electors, except one member.  One member shall also be an ex officio member.


  • Shall make and adopt a basic plan as a guide for the development of the unincorporated portions of the township.
  • Shall approve/deny construction, location and character of streets, squares, parks or other public ways, grounds or open space, or public buildings and structures.
  • Special land use/site plans

Master Plan